ANZSA Sarcoma Guidelines Working Group Members

Title	First Name	Last Name	Country	Role	Representation	Role in Guidelines Working Group
Dr	Susie	Bae	Australia	Medical Oncologist	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Working Group Member
Dr	Vivek	Bhadri	Australia	Adolescent Medical Oncologist	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA), Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Prof	Richard	Carey Smith	Australia	Orthopaedic Surgeon	Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital (SCGH)	Working Group Member
Dr	Denise	Caruso	Australia	Chief Executive Officer	Australia and New Zealand Sarcoma Association Limited (ANZSA)	Working Group Member
Dr	Julie	Cayrol	Australia	Paediatric and Adolescent Medical Oncologist	Royal Children's Hospital	Working Group Member
Ms	Sarah	Cheung	New Zealand	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative
Prof	Peter	Choong	Australia	Orthopaedic Surgeon	St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne	Working Group Member
Dr	David	Coker	Australia	Surgical Fellow	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA)	Working Group Member
Dr	Elizabeth	Connolly	Australia	Medical Oncologist	Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Dr	Joanna	Connor	New Zealand	<u> </u>	Auckland District Health Board	Working Group Member
A/Prof	Jayesh	Desai	Australia	Medical Oncologist	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Working Group Member
Ms	Natalia	Dewiyani	Australia	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative	Working Group Member
A/Prof	Peter	Grimison	Australia	Medical Oncologist	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA), Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Dr	David	Gyorki	Australia	Surgical Oncologist	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Working Group Member and Topic 2 Lead
Prof	Angela	Hong	Australia	Radiation Oncologist	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA), Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Chair and Topic 2 Lead Working Group Chair and Topic 1 Lead
Dr	Andrew	Johnston	New Zealand	Orthopaedic Surgeon	Auckland City Hospital	Working Group Member
Dr	Anna	Lawless	Australia	Radiation Oncology Registrar	Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Ms	Smaro	Lazarakis	Australia	Clinical and Research Librarian	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Clinical and Research Librarian
Dr	Peter	Lee	Australia	Surgical Oncologist	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA)	Working Group Member
Dr	Jeremy	Lewin	Australia	Adolescent Medical Oncologist	Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Working Group Member
Dr	Tracy	Lim	Australia	Radiation Oncology advanced trainee	Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Dr	Helen	Lo	Australia	Radiation Oncologist	Port Macqaurie	Working Group Member
Ms	Karen	Lurati	Australia	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative
A/Prof	Fiona	Maclean	Australia	Pathologist	Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology	Working Group Member
Ms	Jasmine	Mar	Australia	Research Coordinator	Australia and New Zealand Sarcoma Association Limited (ANZSA)	Project Coordinator
Dr	Joshua	McDonough	Australia	Researcher	The University of Adelaide	Working Group Member
Dr	Wayne	Nicholls	Australia	Paediatric and Adolescent Medical Oncologist	Queensland Children's Hospital (QCH)	Working Group Member
Dr	Natacha	Omer	Australia	Paediatric Medical Oncologist	Queensland Children's Hospital (QCH)	Working Group Member and Topic 3 Lead
Dr	Lisa	Orme	Australia	Paediatric and Adolescent Medical Oncologist	The Royal Children's Hospital Melbourne (RCH), Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre (PMCC)	Working Group Member
Dr	Charlotte	Payne	Australia	General Practitioner	General Practitioner	Working Group Member
Dr	Ganapathy (Ganaps)	Perianayagam	Australia	Orthopaedic Tumour Fellow	Royal Prince Alfred Hospital (RPA)	Working Group Member
Dr	Claudia	Petrucco	Australia	Clinical Research Associate	Franklin.ai	Working Group Member
A/Prof	Marianne	Phillips	Australia	Paediatric and Adolescent Medical Oncologist	Perth Children's Hospital (PCH)	Working Group Member
A/Prof	David	Pryor	Australia	Radiation Oncologist	Princess Alexandra Hospital (PAH)	Working Group Member
Ms	Ashika	Ramamurthy	Australia	Medical Intern	Concord Hospital	Working Group Member
Dr	Sanjana	Rangi	Australia	Medical Oncology Fellow	Queensland Children's Hospital (QCH)	Working Group Member
Dr	Richard	Smith	Australia	Surgical Oncologist	Royal Adelaide Hospital (RAH)	Working Group Member
A/Prof	Peter	Steadman	Australia	Orthopaedic Surgeon	Princess Alexandra Hospital (PAH)	Working Group Member
Dr	Abay	Sundaram	Australia	Orthopaedic Registrar	Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital (SCGH)	Working Group Member
Dr	Stephen	Thompson	Australia	Radiation Oncologist	Prince of Wales Hospital	Working Group Member
Ms	Julijana	Todorovic	Australia	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative	Consumer Representative
Dr	Cristina	Vargas	Australia	Pathologist	Douglass Hanly Moir Pathology	Working Group Member
Ms	Jennifer	Vu	Australia	Medical Student	University of Sydney	Working Group Member
Dr	lain	Ward	New Zealand		Canterbury District Health Board	Working Group Member
Dr	Stephanie	Webster	Australia	Junior medical officer	Royal North Shore Hospital	Working Group Member
Dr	Mark	Winstanley	New Zealand		Starship Hospital	Working Group Member
Dr	Betty	Zhang	Australia	Medical Oncology Sarcoma Fellow	Chris O'Brien Lifehouse	Working Group Member
Dr	Deborah	Zhou	Australia	Oncology Clinical Research Fellow	The University of Sydney/ St George Public Hospital	Working Group Member
	_ 220.0		, .ast. and			